NCC would like to take this opportunity to announce the 2023 committee for the upcoming Darwin Cricket season. Please join us in congratulating the following persons to the 2023 elected committee.

  • President: Murali Varatharajan
  • Vice President: Shannon Smith
  • Treasurer: Vacant
  • Secretary: Andrew Inness
  • Public Officer: Graham Tribe
  • General Committee: Tahlia Anver, Jo Cummins, Oscar Jacques-Ball, Amanda Hoepper & Kerry Gray

On behalf of the newly elected committee, we would like to acknowledge and thank the previous committee members who have decided not to return for the 2023 season.

On a club front, we were excited in the turnout at this year’s AGM and are equally as excited by the number of new committee members who have signed up for the 2023 season. It is great to see that many passionate members looking to achieve the best for the mighty tigers